Menu
Log in

CENTRAL TEXAS VASCULAR

ACCESS NETWORK


  PROTECT THE PATIENT, EDUCATE THE CLINICIAN, SAVE THE LINE 



Vascular Access: Texas Round Up Vendor Registration

Event
Vascular Access: Texas Round Up Vendor Registration
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Location: J. J. Pickle Research Campus, The University of Texas at Austin 10100 Burnet Road, Bld. 137, Austin, TX 78758

Registered attendees (18)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, June 24, 2019 Anonymous user
Thursday, June 06, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, June 04, 2019 Fulford, David
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Ferguson, Brianna
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019 Lightfoot, janet
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Gerdich, Gregg
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Mendel, Steve
Thursday, March 07, 2019 Davis, Champ
Monday, March 04, 2019 Boatman, Angela
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Central Texas Vascular Access Network 2012


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software